Skip to main content

Where to find online jobs

 


Work from Home Jobs

This page and links will be constantly updated:


Upwork - https://www.upwork.com/
Onlinejobs PH - https://www.onlinejobs.ph/
VirtualCoworker - https://virtualcoworker.com
PeoplePerHour -  https://www.peopleperhour.com/
Fiverr - https://www.fiverr.com/
Guru - http://www.guru.com/
Truelancer - https://www.truelancer.com/
Freeeup - https://freeeup.com
Freelancer - https://www.freelancer.com/
Golance - https://golance.com/
MyOutdesk - https://www.myoutdesk.com/
Zeerk - https://zeerk.com/
199jobs - https://199jobs.com/
Outsourcely - https://www.outsourcely.com/
Hubstaff - https://hubstaff.com/

MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS

HelloRache - https://hellorache.com/

REAL ESTATE

Real Estate VA - https://outsourceworkers.com.au/

DESIGN PLATFORMS

99 Designs - https://99designs.com/
Toptal - https://www.toptal.com/
Envato - https://envato.com/careers/


TRANSCRIPTION PLATFORM

GoTranscript - https://gotranscript.com/
Transcribe Me - http://transcribeme.com/
Scribie - https://scribie.com/
Verbit - https://www.verbit.ai/
Rev - https://www.rev.com
Speechpad - https://www.speechpad.com/worker
Appen - https://appenonline.appen.com.au/login
Civimom - http://www.civimom.com/
Way With Words - https://waywithwordsjobs.com/
Accutran Global - http://www.accutranglobal.com/
Crowd Surf Work - http://crowdsurfwork.com
Verbalink - https://verbalink.com/jobs
Casting Words - https://workshop.castingwords.com/worker/login


WEBSITE/URL TESTING & REVIEW PLATFORMS

Analysia - http://www.analysia.com/
Enroll App - http://www.enrollapp.com
Start Uplift - http://startuplift.com/get-paid-to-provide-feedback/
Testing Time - https://www.testingtime.com/en/become-a-paid-testuser
Try My UI - https://www.trymyui.com/worker/signup
User Feel - https://www.userfeel.com
Userlytics - https://www.userlytics.com
User Test - https://usertest.io/Tester/Signup
User Testing - https://www.usertesting.com
Utest - https://www.utest.com
What Users Do - https://app.whatusersdo.com/login


ANNOTATION/TASKING/TAGGING

Remote Tasks - https://remotasks.com/
Humanatic - https://www.humanatic.com
Microwork - https://microwork.io


VOICE NARRATION PLATFORM

Voice Bunny - https://voicebunny.com
Voices - https://www.voices.com

PROJECT RESEARCH

Ask Wonder - https://askwonder.com/join

DATA ENTRY (NOT CAPTCHA TYPING)

Capital Typing - http://www.capitaltyping.com/employment/
Pico Workers - https://picoworkers.com/
Mturk - https://www.mturk.com/mturk/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Register: National ID - Philippine Identification System (PhilSys) in Cagayan de Oro City

STEP 1 (National ID - PhilSys Online Registration) Click this link: https://register.philsys.gov.ph/#/eng STEP 2  - PLEASE BRING ORIGINAL COPIES OF ANY OF THESE DOCUMENTS They will collect the following biometric information: - Front – facing photograph - Iris scan - Finger prints Cagayan de Oro City Registration Centers  (RC) are located in the following: Fixed Registration Center 1 at Philippine Statistics Authority Regional Statistical Services Office 10 (PSA-RSSO X) at Limketkai Center  CityMall Iponan CityMall Bulua SM Uptown (3rd Floor) SM CDO Downtown Premier (5th Floor) Lumbia (Centro) Pagatpat (Brgy Hall) Each Registration Center handles only a limited 200 clients per day. Registration is  until December 31, 2021. TIPS: GO EARLY Don't forget your Brgy. Exit Pass and QR code Face mask, face shield, alcohol Bring your own ballpen Food and water (you will fall in line but seated) Bring a book, a magazine or your phone you can play with while waiting Other tips:

Recreate Christmas 2020 with Globe - New Exciting Gifts & Promos this year!

Globe aims to recreate Christmas we all love, uplifting the lives of Filipinos and rekindling Christmas cheer in everyone's hearts underscore this year's Wonderful World of Globe (WWG). Globe has adapted to our current situation and created wonderful surprises for all of us staying at home this season. From household needs to students, gamers, and the gift-giving. Quick overview below:  Download GlobeOne App for exclusive surf promos and bonuses for Globe and TM subscribers. Online grocery shopping has been made easy with new partner Puregold who delivers right to your doorstep and payment is accepted via GCash.  WiFi2Teach supports the DepEd’s Distance Learning program through the donation of Globe Prepaid WiFi modems.  New partnership with HBO GO, can stream or download HBO Originals, HBO Asia Originals, Korean and Chinese dramas, Hollywood blockbusters, hundreds of hours of kids and family content and more  Cash Send Aguinaldo, enabling users to send digital gift envelopes.